Skip to main content

Certificats

TL9000 Certificate Number: TL12848         ISO 9001:2008 Certified

 

ISO 9001:2008 & TL 9000

Le système de gestion de la qualité (QMS) de Curvature  permet d'offrir aux clients des solutions réseau haut de gamme. Curvature  est certifiée à la fois ISO 9001:2008 et TL 9000, pour ses sites en Amérique du Nord et en Europe*. Nous faisons partie du cercle restreint des fournisseurs d'équipements réseau d'élite qui ont atteint ce niveau de contrôle qualité.

Gestion Qualité TL 9000

La norme TL 9000 définit les critères requis du système de gestion qualité pour les télécommunications, relatifs à la conception, au développement, à la production, à la fourniture, à l'installation et à la maintenance des produits et services. Pour obtenir cette certification rigoureuse, Curvature  a documenté entièrement ses procédures de contrôle qualité et doit soumettre chaque mois à QuEST des mesures de niveau de service détaillées.

Engagement pour une amélioration constante

Curvature  a été sélectionnée comme membre du forum QuEST, l'organisation qui regroupe les plus grandes entreprises du secteur des télécommunications et implémente différentes procédures de standardisation, y compris la norme TL 9000.

*Curvature  a obtenu les certifications TL 9000 et ISO 9001:2008 pour cinq sites et une catégorie de produits. Certification numéro TL12848


Qualité Curvature

Intégrité

Curvature  a dominé le marché de l'occasion pendant plus de vingt ans en proposant aux clients des ressources réputées, fiables et judicieuses pour des solutions réseau Cisco, Juniper et Foundry de haute qualité. Nos clients nous font confiance, car nous affichons constamment notre intégrité pour chaque produit et lors de chaque appel d'assistance, vente et consultation.

Qualité

Nous garantissons des produits de la plus haute qualité. Les techniciens Curvature  inspectent et testent rigoureusement chaque élément d'équipement d'occasion vendu, dans notre laboratoire ultra-moderne où travaillent des techniciens certifiés Cisco, équipés pour tester chaque port à pleine charge. Découvrez les processus d'assurance qualité Curvature .

Garantie

Curvature  offre la tranquillité d'esprit à ses clients avec la garantie à vie sur tous ses équipements d'occasion. Le remplacement avancé et l'accès à l'assistance technique des techniciens certifiés CCIE et CCNA sont inclus sans supplément.

Service

Curvature  pense que son excellence dépend de sa capacité à fournir un service haut de gamme. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous recherchons constamment à mieux satisfaire nos clients avant et après la vente. Nous continuons d'introduire des programmes et des services à valeur ajoutée, en phase avec les besoins en constante évolution de la technologie, y compris des programmes de reprise d'équipements, des services de maintenance et d'assistance technique et des options de crédit-bail. Pour découvrir ces services, contactez un représentant commercial dès maintenant.

Certifications

TL9000 Certificate Number: TL12848         ISO 9001:2008 Certified

ISO 9001:2008 & TL 9000

  • TL 9000 is a comprehensive QMS that requires robust process controls for organizations involved in telecommunications
  • Curvature TL 9000 process controls encompass internal auditing, receiving, inspection, counterfeit abatement, equipment testing and configuration, refurbishment, inventory, packaging and shipping
  • Highest international standard for telecom industry suppliers
  • Fewer than 500 companies hold TL 9000 certification

Continuous monitoring & improvement with QuEST Forum membership

  • Curvature is a QuEST Forum voting member

What TL 9000 Means to You

Unmatched Equipment Quality

  • Curvature holds supplier partners to higher quality requirements than other secondary market providers
  • Curvature pre-owned equipment works with an audited field technical failure rate of .8%, well below failure rates for OEM equipment

Operational Transparency

  • Curvature's performance data is subject to monthly third-party review and objectively verified

Total Confidence & Peace of Mind

  • Curvature products are subject to rigorous quality controls at every step

Network Hardware Expertise

  • Focused on the telecommunications vertical, TL 9000 requires operational expertise with provided equipment

Curvature procurement and refurbishment services meet industry's most stringent quality standards

Curvature's quality management system (QMS) is designed to provide our customers with world-class networking solutions. Curvature holds both ISO 9001:2008 and TL 9000 certifications for its North American and European locations*. We are among an elite class of networking equipment providers that have achieved this level of quality control.

TL 9000 Quality Management
TL 9000 defines the telecommunications quality management system requirements for the design, development, production, delivery, installation and maintenance of products and services. To qualify for this rigorous certification, Curvature provided full documentation of its quality control procedures and must submit detailed service level metrics every month to QuEST.

  • Curvature TL 9000 process controls encompass internal auditing, receiving, inspection, counterfeit abatement, equipment testing and configuration, refurbishment, inventory, packaging and shipping
  • Highest international standard for telecom industry suppliers
  • Fewer than 500 companies hold TL 9000 certification

Commitment to Continuous Improvement

Curvature has been selected as a member of the QuEST Forum, the organization of telecommunication industry leaders that authors and implements a variety of industry standardization procedures, including TL 9000.

*Curvature has earned TL 9000 and ISO 9001:2008 certifications in five locations and one product category. Certification Number TL12848


Curvature Quality

Integrity
Curvature has led the secondary market for more than 20 years by offering our customers trusted, reliable, and knowledgeable resources for high quality networking solutions from Cisco, Juniper and Foundry. Our customers rely on us because we continuously demonstrate integrity with every product, support call, sale and consultation.

Quality
We guarantee the highest quality product. Curvature technicians rigorously inspect and test every piece of pre-owned equipment sold in our state-of-the-art test lab, which is staffed by Cisco-certified technicians and equipped to test every port at full load. Find out more about Curvature's quality assurance processes.

Guarantee
Curvature offers its customers peace of mind with a lifetime warranty on all pre-owned equipment. Advanced replacement and access to technical support from CCIE- and CCNA- certified technicians are included at no additional cost.

Service
Curvature believes that we are only as good as our ability to deliver world-class service. That's why we are constantly looking for ways to better serve our customers before and after the sale. We continue to introduce value-added programs and services in step with ever-changing technology needs, including equipment buy-back programs, hardware maintenance and technical support services and leasing options. To learn more about these services, contact a sales representative today.