跳转到主要内容

路由器 | Cisco 7200 Series

Curvature 销售二手思科7204和7206路由器

二手和翻新思科7200路由器在功能强大的思科平台上具有很高的性价比。Curvature 经销各种思科 7204VXR, 思科 7206VXR 和寿命终止的思科 7206路由器和配件 , 包括:

  • 网络处理引擎(NPE),包括NPE-G1 和NPE-G2
  • 控制器插件
  • 存储器
  • 电源

思科7200系列产品总览

思科7200VXR系列路由器是思科最快的单核路由器,它能够对MPLS、宽带聚合、WAN边缘、IP安全VPN和视频/语音/数据集成进行部署,是企业和服务供应商最为理想的设备。7200系列采用模块化设计,具有连接选项和管理特性。主要特性包括:

  • 每个底座可达16000 PPP会话
  • 每个底座可扩展至5000隧道
  • 网间接口点,用于交互发送信号(H.323, SIP)、介质间交互工作、地址和端口转换(隐私和拓扑隐藏)、账单与CDR标准化和带宽管理(使用TOS标记QoS)
  • TDM驱动的VXR底座和语音端口适配器
  • 占用3RU空间,使用各种范围的模块接口(从DS0至OC-3)
  • 支持快速以太网、千兆以太网、通过SONET分组发送等

Skip to main content

New-Surplus and Used Cisco 7200 Series Routers

Cisco 7200 Series Routers available at Curvature

Pre-owned and refurbished Cisco 7200 routers provide an exceptional price/performance ration on a powerful Cisco platform, and Curvature inventories a large selection of Cisco 7204VXR and Cisco 7206VXR and end-of-life Cisco products including:

  • Network Processing Engines (NPEs), including the NPE-G1 and NPE-G2
  • Controller Cards
  • Memory
  • Power Supplies

Cisco 7200 Series Product Overview

Cisco 7200 VXR series routers are Cisco fastest single-processor routers, ideal for enterprises and service providers deploying MPLS, broadband aggregation, WAN edge, IP security VPN and video/voice/data integration. The 7200 series features a modular design, connectivity options and management features. Important features include:

  • Up to 16,000 PPP sessions per chassis
  • Scalable to 5000 tunnels per chassis
  • Network-to-network interface point for signaling interworking (H.323, SIP), media interworking, address and port translations (privacy and topology hiding), billing and CDR normalization, and bandwidth management (QoS marking using TOS)
  • TDM-enabled VXR chassis and voice port adapters
  • 3RU footprint with range of modular interfaces (from DS0 to OC-3)
  • Support for Fast Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet, Packet over SONET and more