跳转到主要内容

关于 Curvature

Curvature正在改变公司管理、维护和升级设备以及支持多厂商的、跨国的网络和数据中心的方式。在IT优先级竞争背景下,公司需要灵活、高效并巧妙地使用其支出。将预算投入到能够极大提高性能的技术创新,以及维护正在运行的资产,对您的IT基础设施和底线而言都是一项获胜策略。Curvature在全球有着15000多个战略性合作伙伴,我们专注于提供24*7小时全球技术支持,先进硬件更换,并在同一全球合同下、在美国、欧洲和亚洲完成网络和数据中心设备生命周期管理。

  • 经验: 30+ 年
  • 员工总数: 2200
  • 在11个国家设立办事处: 加拿大,中国,丹麦,印度,日本,马来西亚,荷兰,新加坡,泰国,英国,美国
  • 全球支持: 全球共有100多个雇有W-2工程师的服务中心,以及600多个备件库
  • 20种语言: 印尼语(印度尼西亚),粤语,丹麦语,荷兰语,英语,芬兰语,法语,德语,希伯来语,印度语,意大利语,日语,韩语,马来语,普通话,西班牙语,瑞典语,泰米尔语,泰卢固语,土耳其语
  • 1250000套支持的设备
  • 查看我们的资质证书

 

资源

点击Curvature  博客
阅读团队最新资讯

The Curvature Blog

技术指南
深入了解不同主题

Tech Guides

EoL信息
定期更新,保持技术的领先地位

End-of-Life Information

 

有了 Curvature,您可以:

延长 IT 资源的使用寿命
保证设备的持续工作,无论初始供应商是否继续提供技术支持。我们帮助您决定何时、以何种方式、升级哪些资产。
选择最适合您的产品,性能,价格和支持
我们提供一系列的选择,包括全新的,二手的,前代的,第三方的,和Curvature品牌产品和服务。
得到支持和维保替代方案
传统OEM模式下产生许多浪费行为,您可以继续使用超过保修期的产品来阻止浪费。只要您选择继续使用,我们会为您提供持续的维修和替换服务,您可以放心。
为您的网络制定新策略
与Curvature合作,为您制定符合您需求的终生升级策略,您可以延长设备的使用寿命,还可以延迟资本支出。这条简单的策略可能听起来是常识,但是它与行业标准完全不一样,我们可以为许多组织节约支出,并提供非常有竞争力的优势。
信任Curvature质量保证
Curvature在质量保证和服务方面,广泛地被认为是行业领导者。Curvature的ISO 9001:2008 和TL 9000认证的质量管理系统提供效仿一系列真实世界环境下的测试标准。所有的二手设备将在Spirent® 测试中心严格地按照这些标准接受测试,通过测试即为“Curvature认证”,保证比新品表现的更好。每项二手设备的购买都有Curvature的终生保证。此外,Curvature提供全年无休的专业技术支持,第二个工作日履行设备订单,以及NetSure®——一个全面监控,维修和管理项目。

Skip to main content

About Curvature

Curvature is transforming how companies manage, maintain and upgrade equipment and support for multi-vendor, multinational networks and data centers. At a time of competing IT priorities, companies need to be nimble, efficient and smart with their spend. Putting budget toward technology upgrades that give you a significant increase in performance while maintaining assets that are working is a winning strategy for your IT infrastructure and your bottom line. A strategic partner for more than 15,000 organizations globally, we specialize in delivering 24X7 global technical support, advanced hardware replacement, and complete lifecycle management of networking and data center equipment under one global contract from locations in the Americas, Europe, and Asia.

  • Experience: 30+ years
  • Total staff: 2,200
  • Offices in 11 countries: Canada, China, Denmark, India, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
  • Global support: 100+ staffed service centers with W-2 engineers and 600+ locations throughout the world for parts with labor partnerships in place
  • 20 languages spoken: Bahasa (Indonesian), Cantonese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Mandarin, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Turkish
  • 1.25M devices under support
  • View our Certifications

Resources

The Curvature Blog

The Curvature Blog
Read the latest posts from our team of bloggers.

Tech Guides

Tech Guides
Go in-depth on a wide
variety of topics.

End-of-Life Information

Subscribe
Stay ahead of the curve with regular updates.
 

With Curvature, you can:

Extend the life of your IT resources

Keep what is working for you today, whether the original vendor supports it or not. We help you decide when, how, and what to upgrade.

Choose the products, features, prices, and support that are best for you

We offer an array of options on new, pre-owned and previous generation, third-party, and Curvature brand products and services.

Get support and maintenance alternatives

You can eliminate many of the wasteful practices that traditional OEM models force by continuing to use products past the end-of-support date they have established. You can have peace of mind knowing that we will continue to offer support and replacements for those products for as long as you choose to utilize them.

Define a new strategy for your network

By partnering with Curvature and defining end-of-life and upgrade strategies that meet your needs, you can utilize assets longer and delay capital expenditures until you are ready for them. This simple strategy may sound like common sense, but it is vastly different from industry norms, and can provide significant cost savings and competitive advantages for many organizations.

Trust the Curvature Quality Guarantee

Widely regarded as the market leader in quality assurance and service, Curvature's ISO 9001:2008 and TL 9000 certified quality management systems offer tested protocols emulating a full range of real-world environments. All pre-owned equipment is rigorously tested under these protocols in our Spirent® Test Center and are "Curvature Certified," guaranteeing better-than-new performance. Every pre-owned equipment purchase includes Curvature's lifetime warranty. Additionally, Curvature offers 24x7x365 certified expert technical support, next-business-day equipment fulfillment, and NetSure® — a comprehensive monitoring, maintenance, and management program.

Let's get started

Questions? Email us or call for a quote:

North America: +1 800 230 6638
Europe, Middle East and Africa: +31 (0)20 449 9292
Asia Pacific: +65 6411 7388