跳转到主要内容

HP Proliant Gen9 刀片服务器

BL420c
BL460c
BL465c
BL660c

HPE Gen 9 BladeSystem交付一种全新的IT体验——基础设施平台和管理平台支持和促进服务交付。 

HPE BladeSystem可以降低您的数据中心成本,以便您将投资从标准维保转向创新,通过降低停机时间最大化上机时间,并且通过虚拟化和云计算等 加速工作部署。

Curvature提供全线的HP Gen9刀片服务器和升级服务。我们提供满足所有需求的、完整配置的服务器,以使您订购所需的形状因素和覆盖区。运送给您的设备经过完整测试和配置,开箱可用。我们的库存涵盖HP的热销产品。

产品线 Proliant
当代 Gen 9
前代 Gen 8
传统焦点 Gen 6, Gen 7
机架 c3000, c7000
型号 BL280c, BL420c, BL460c,
BL460c, BL465c, BL465c,
BL490c, BL620c, BL660c,
BL680c, BL685c

Curvature有着比原厂报价节约40-60%的、富有竞争力的二级市场价格,能够为任何客户配置或需求提供和配置高质量的产品,而不需要长前置时间。我们在北美、欧洲和亚洲的配送中心储备了HP服务器——是我们能够为全球任何主要城市提供快速交付。所有交付设备都按您的需求进行了组装、配置和测试,并可以及使用。所有机架和零件都经过了性能和可靠性测试,所有产品都终身保修。Curvature也提供可选择的NetSure维保和支持服务,该服务可为任何产品、解决方案和预算定制。

开启服务

问题? 邮件或电话询问报价:

北美: +1 800 230 6638
欧洲,中东和非洲: +31 (0)20 449 9292
亚太: +65 6411 7388

请求报价

Skip to main content

HP Proliant Gen9 Blade Servers

BL420c
BL460c
BL465c
BL660c

The HPE Gen 9 BladeSystem delivers an entirely new experience for IT— one infrastructure and one management platform to support and expedite the delivery of services.

With the HPE BladeSystem you can reduce your data center costs, so that you can shift your investment from standard maintenance to innovation, maximize uptime by reducing downtime,and increasing workload deployment such as virtualization and cloud computing.

Curvature offers a complete line of HP Gen9 Blade servers and upgrades. We provide fully configured servers to meet any requirement so you have the choice to order whatever form factor or footprint needed. Equipment arrives at your door fully tested and configured, deployable out of the box. Our inventory includes HP’s most popular products.

Product Line Proliant
Current Generation Gen 9
Previous Generation Gen 8
Legacy Focus Gen 6, Gen 7
Chassis c3000, c7000
Model BL280c, BL420c, BL460c,
BL460c, BL465c, BL465c,
BL490c, BL620c, BL660c,
BL680c, BL685c

With competitive secondary market prices between 40%-60% off OEM list price, Curvature can source and configure high-quality gear for any customer configuration or requirement, without the long lead times. We stock HP servers in our distribution centers located in North America, Europe and Asia - enabling quick delivery to any major city in the world. Your equipment arrives assembled, configured, tested to your specifications, and ready for immediate deployment. Every chassis and component is tested for performance and reliability, and all products are covered by a lifetime warranty. Curvature also offers optional NetSure maintenance and support services customized to any product, solution, or budget.

Let's get started

Questions? Email us or call for a quote:

North America: +1 800 230 6638
Europe, Middle East and Africa: +31 (0)20 449 9292
Asia Pacific: +65 6411 7388