跳转到主要内容
请让Curvature支持您的数据中心需求

托管IT服务

 tech-with-server
Curvature在管理网络,服务器和存储IT基础设施方面,为客户提供无可比拟的服务。我们可提供咨询,部署,优化和迁移服务,使您可以专注于业务加速战略和数字化转型。我们的托管和专业服务使得IT团队能够有效且快速地伸缩和支持其组织。

数据中心服务。Curvature能够设计,建造,更新您的数据中心及其设备的迁移和操作方案。 对于安装,移动,增加和改变 (IMAC) 或者迁移,Curvature能够提供端对端的方案和实施。我们也提供巧手服务或者人员扩充服务,前者指为任务关键型项目派遣技术人员到场支持,后者指为将让获得认证的工程师加入您的团队提供长期的技术支持。

网络服务。我们的全球网络操作中心(NOCs)遍布欧洲,北美和亚洲,使得我们可以为您的网络设备提供24x7持续的监控和管理服务,包括主动和反应性事件管理。 

工作场所。Curvature为您的工作场所提供广泛的服务,从优化无线环境到提供驻场IT人员支持。通过我们的五险服务,Curvature能够根据您的要求和预算定制解决方案 ,从规范工作室范围到复杂的设计,技术配置和部署。

阅读Curvature最新的书籍中心迁移解决方案快照,点击

https://www.curvature.com/upload/data-center-relocation-services-by-curvature.pdf

 

按需服务  |  专业IT服务

开启服务

问题? 邮件或电话询问报价:

北美: +1 800 230 6638
欧洲,中东和非洲: +31 (0)20 449 9292
亚太: +65 6411 7388

请求报价

Skip to main content
Let Curvature Support Your Data Center Needs

Let Curvature Support Your Data Center Needs

Managed IT Services

Curvature数据中心服务

Curvature Services
Curvature provides our customers with unparalleled services for managing your networking, server and storage IT infrastructure. We do the heavy lifting for consulting, deployment, optimization and migrations, enabling you to focus on business acceleration strategies and digital transformation. Our managed and professional services enables IT teams to scale and resource their organizations and effectively and quickly.

Data Center Services. Curvature can design, build, renew migrate and operate your data center and it’s equipment. For Install, Moves, Adds and Changes (IMAC) or relocation, Curvature can provide end-to-end planning and execution. We also provide Remote Hands or Staff Augmentation where technicians can be dispatched on site for mission critical projects or embed certified engineers within your teams on long-term technology initiatives.

Network Services. With our global Network Operations Centers (NOCs) across Europe, America and Asia, we provide 24x7 continuous monitoring and management of your network with both proactive and reactive incident management.

Workplace. Curvature offers a wide range of services for your workplace from optimizing your wireless environment to providing on-site IT staff support. With our Wireless Services, Curvature can tailor a solution to your requirement and budget, ranging from scoping workshops to complex design, technical configuration and deployment.

 

On-Demand Services  |  Professional IT Services

Let's get started

Questions? Email us or call for a quote:

North America: +1 800 230 6638
Europe, Middle East and Africa: +31 (0)20 449 9292
Asia Pacific: +65 6411 7388