跳转到主要内容

SFP 系列光学收发器

您可以选择高成本的光学仪器。Curvature的小型可插拔(SFP)光学收发器包装紧凑,可提供千兆以太网性能。我们所有的光学仪器都100%兼容多远协议(MSA)要求,并在主流网络厂商的众多产品和平台上经过测试,以确保其性能。

Curvature的光学仪器是从所有主要制造商使用的供应商处采购而来。供应商从供应商处采购光学仪器,这些供应商为其光学仪器添加代码和标签。制造商和Curvature品牌光学产品的真正区别在于,我们的光学产品并没有标记到制造商一样的程度——而这使得我们可以提供更优惠的价格。

与制造商报价相比,我们可节约70-90%,且我们的库存遍布全球,这使得Cuvature可以帮助您满足预算和物流要求。Curvature所有光学产品都终身保修

点击查看完整的信息图表

为进一步了解Curvature和第三方光学产品,请阅读我们的博客 "第三方光学收发器 - 满足您的底线的创新"

开启服务

问题? 邮件或电话询问报价:

北美: +1 800 230 6638
欧洲,中东和非洲: +31 (0)20 449 9292
亚太: +65 6411 7388

请求报价

Skip to main content

SFP Series Optical Transceivers

You have an alternative to high-cost optics. Curvature Small Form Factor Pluggable (SFP) optical transceivers offer Gigabit Ethernet performance in a compact package. All our optics are 100% compatible with Multi-Source Agreement (MSA) requirements and are tested in a wide range of products and platforms across all leading networking vendors to ensure performance.

Curvature's optics are sourced from the same suppliers used by all the major manufacturers. Manufacturers buy their optics from master suppliers who code and label the optics for them. The real difference between manufacturer and Curvature brand optics is our optics are not marked up to the degree of the manufacturers – which translates into significantly better pricing for you.

With cost savings of 70% - 90% off of manufacturer list prices and stocking locations around the world, Curvature can help you meet your budget and logistics requirements. All Curvature optics come with a true lifetime warranty.

Click to see the full infographic

To learn more about Curvature and third-party optics, please read our "Third-Party Optical Transceivers - Innovation for Your Bottom Line" blog post.

Let's get started

Questions? Email us or call for a quote:

North America: +1 800 230 6638
Europe, Middle East and Africa: +31 (0)20 449 9292
Asia Pacific: +65 6411 7388